Membership Roster

Leadership in Farm Bureau rests in the grassroots volunteer leaders of the organization.

 Mike LaPlantPresident

Mike LaPlant

 Aaron Golladay1st Vice President

Aaron Golladay

 Steve Cooper2nd Vice President

Steve Cooper

The Washington Farm Bureau President, First Vice President, and Second Vice President are elected annually by the voting delegates at the WFB Annual Meeting and hold office for a term of one year.

Board of Directors

The WFB Board of Directors consists of the three statewide officers and a representative of each of the 25 organized county Farm Bureaus.  The county Farm Bureau representatives serve a two-year term.

County Presidents

Each of the 25 organized county Farm Bureaus elects a President to lead its organization.  The length of service by the President is determined by the By-Laws of the county Farm Bureau.